Ranji Trophy 2024 Top 10 Most Runs and Most Wickets Updates

The Ranji Trophy 2024 was witnessed some outstanding performances from both batters and bowlers. There are Ranji Trophy 2024 Top 10 Most Runs and Most Wicket in Ranji Trophy 2024.

Ranji Trophy 2024: Top 10 Most Runs and Most Wickets

Ranji Trophy 2024

The Ranji Trophy 2024 are started for quite long time so far. We are witness some of outstanding performance of passion and talent young cricketers, who will dedicate for India cricketing. In this articles, we’ll show Top 10 Most Runs and Most Wickets of Ranji Trophy 2024.

In Elite group A, 3 teams are Saurashtra, Jharkhand, Vidarbha was won against their opponents respectively are Manipur, Rajasthan, Haryana and Maharashtra was ended with a draw against Services.

Mumbai and Bengal are the winner teams in Elite Group B, Mumbai has won by an innings and 80 runs against Asam and Bengal was more than Bihar 204 runs. The remaining match between Andhra vs Kerala and Chhattisgarh and Uttar was both ended with a draw.

Elite group C Ranji Trophy 2024 was witness the exploration of Gujarat when they defeated Punjab with a massive margin of 299 runs. Beside Gujarat, Railways also won their match by 63 runs against Goa. Chandigath was have a draw match against Tripura, the same result was with Karnataka and Tamil Nadu match.

Uttarakhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh and Delhi are 4 winner team in group D Ranji Trophy including a massive win over Baroda by an innings and 52 runs of Madhya.

Hyderabad has won against Megahalaya in the Plate Final by 5 wickets.

2 first winner of the Quarter-finals are Tamil Nadu and Madhya Pradesh. 2 remaining match between Vidarbha vs Karnataka and Mumbai vs Baroda are still in processing. The Semi-finals will start at 02 March to 06 March.

Ranji Trophy 2024 Top 10 Most Runs List

1Agni ChopraCAM61293916678.25909103.35312024
2Ricky BhuiAP813902117575.16163355.23439714
3Sachin BabyKER712830213183142058.4544927
4C PujaraSAU8138291243*69.08151754.6432952
5N JagadeesanTN913816232174.18128063.75216613
6SG RawatBRODA813784020760.3140555.842910
7B IndrajithTN913767218769.72139954.8224612
8Tanmay AgarwalHYCA7876536696.63639119.71317234
9Kishan LyndohMEGHA712695226869.593274.57141071
10Karun NairVIDAR1017690212940.58151645.5123881
Ranji Trophy 2024 Top 10 Most Runs List

Leading the list of Most Runs in Ranji Trophy 2024 is still Agni Chopra. Agni Chopra’s outstanding performance for Mizoram was reached an impressive score of 939 runs after 6 matches, demonstrate his exceptional talent and his passionate in the cricket pitch. By this achievement, he receiving admiration and recognition from cricket enthusiasts and other cricketers.

Top 2nd still Ricky Bhui, who have already scored an amazing 902 runs with 8 matches for Anhra Pradesh, contribution a lot for his team. Tanmay Agarwal was move down to top 6 in Ranji Trophy 2024 Top 10 Most Runs List after successfully scored 765 runs and Sachin Baby is replace him in top 3rd with 830 runs.

Cheteshwar Pujara was showing his technical skill and reach the 4th position in Top 10 Most Runs with 829 runs after 8 matches.

Narayan Jagadeesan was down to top 5th with total of 816 runs in 9 matches.

7th position was called B Indrajith, with impressive 784 runs in 9 matches and 8th was KTanmay Agarwal with 765 runs.

The last two position in top 10 Most Runs of Ranji Trophy 2024 was belong to Kishan Lyndoh and Karun Nair with respectively 695 and 690 runs.

Ranji Trophy 2024 Most Wickets List

1Tanay ThyagarajanHYCA71456217.5839714.983.8523.3307
2R Sai KishoreTNCA91553385.0982618.522.5543.5863
3Mohit JangraCAM61143289858619.952.9640.3224
4Ajith Ram STNCA71241240.4578614.092.4035.210
5Gourav YadavCAP71141217.4598714.582.7431.8505
6H A WalunjMHCA71341308.1830820.242.6945.0924
7BA BhattBRODA81541285.4849720.72.9741.814
8AA SarwateVIDAR101940278.5755518.872.7041.8231
9K C CariappaCAM61139336.5806620.662.3951.8223
10V VyshakKNTKA81639279.5921523.613.2943.0531
Top 10 Most Wickets List Ranji Trophy 2024

Tanay Thyagarajan are leading the list of Most wickets Ranji Trophy 2024 by have an amassed 56 wickets in 7 matches so far with an average of 14.98. Beside, R Sai Kishore are having wide jump of 6 position to reach top 2nd by scored 47 Wickets, What an impressive jump!

Mohit Jangra has reached top 3rd with 43 wickets in 6 matches and an average of 19.95. Ajith Ram S are has 41 wickets so he standing 4th position.

The 5th position of Ranji Trophy 2024 Top 10 Most Runs belong to Gourav Yadav with 41 wickets and a average of 14.58.

For more news and updates visit ekcricket.

Back to top button