SportsFootball

Premier League 2023-24 Schedule, Where To Watch

Premier League 2023-24 are started it’s 1st week on 11 August 2023. With total of 38 matchweek, the Final week is calculated on 19 May 2024.

Premier League 2023-24 Schedule

When was the 2023-24 Premier League schedule released?

The Premier League 2023-24 Schedule was announced on Thursday, 15 June 2023.

When will the Premier League 2023-24 season begin?

The first match of the 2023-24 Premier League was started on Friday, 11 August 2023.

1cric

Where to watch Premier League 2023-24 in India?

Every Premier League Matches will stream on Disney+ Hotstar app or Website. We suggest you 1cric casino site, where support a Free Live Streaming for all matches from any tournaments, and it’s absolutely free. You may get more money for place some betting, it’s on you!

How many team are play in Premier League 2023-24?

There are 20 teams compete in this 2023-2024 Premier League. There are: Tottenham Hotspur, West Ham United, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Manchester United, Newcastle United, Nottingham Forest, Sheffield United, Fulham, Liverpool, Luton Town, Manchester City, Crystal Palace, Everton, Brentford, Brighton, Burnley, Chelsea, Arsenal, Aston Villa, Bournemouth.

Betting Odds To Win The 2023-24 Premier League (Provided by 1cric)

TeamOdds to win
Tottenham Hotspur+2500
West Ham United+15000
Wolverhampton Wanderers+100000
Manchester United+2500
Newcastle United+2000
Nottingham Forest+100000
Sheffield United+250000
Fulham+10000
Liverpool+900
Luton Town+300000
Manchester City-200
Crystal Palace+50000
Everton+100000
Brentford+25000
Brighton+5000
Burnley+100000
Chelsea+1600
Arsenal+700
Aston Villa+6600
Bournemouth+100000
Betting odds to win the 2023-24 Premier League (Provided by 1cric)

Premier League 2023-24 Schedule (Indian Standard Times – IST)

Match Week 28 (Current Match)

Saturday, 9 March 2024

  • Man United vs Everton – 6:00 PM (IST) live on 1cric (Free)
  • Bournemouth vs Sheff United – 8:30 PM (IST) live on 1cric (Free)
  • Crystal Palace vs Luton Town – 8:30 PM (IST) live on 1cric (Free)
  • Wolves vs Fulham – 8:30 PM (IST) live on 1cric (Free)
  • Arsenal vs Brentford – 11:00 PM (IST) live on 1cric (Free)

Sunday, 10 March 2024

  • Aston Villa vs Tottenham – 6:30 PM (IST) live on 1cric (Free)
  • Brighton vs Nottingham Forest – 7:30 PM (IST) live on 1cric (Free)
  • West Ham vs Burnley – 7:30 PM (IST) live on 1cric (Free)
  • Liverpool vs Man City – 9:15 PM (IST) live on 1cric (Free)

Tuesday, 12 March 2024

  • Chelsea vs Newcastle – 1:30 AM (IST) live on 1cric (Free)

Match Week 1st

Friday, 11 August 2023

1cric
  • Burnley 0-3 Man City
  • Arsenal 2-1 Nottingham Forest
  • Bournemouth 1-1 West Ham
  • Brighton 4-1 Luton Town
  • Everton 0-1 Fulham
  • Sheff United 0-1 Crystal Palace
  • Newcastle 5-1 Aston Villa

Sunday, 13 August 2023

  • Brentford 2-2 Tottenham
  • Chelsea 1-1 Liverpool

Monday, 14 August 2024

  • Man United 1-0 Wolves

Match Week 2nd

Friday, 18 August 2023

  • Nottingham Forest 2-1 Sheff United

Saturday, August 19 2023

  • Fulham 0-3 Brentford
  • Liverpool 3-1 Bournemouth
  • Luton Town vs Burnley – postponed until October 3
  • Tottenham 2-0 Man United
  • Wolves 1-4 Brighton
  • Man City 1-0 Newcastle

Sunday, 20 August 2023

  • Aston Villa 4-0 Everton
  • West Ham 3-1 Chelsea

Monday, 21 August 2023

  • Crystal Palace 0-1 Arsenal

Match Week 3rd

Friday, 25 August 2023

  • Chelsea 3-0 Luton Town

Saturday, 26 August 2023

  • Bournemouth 0-2 Tottenham
  • Arsenal 2-2 Fulham
  • Brentford 1-1 Crystal Palace
  • Everton 0-1 Wolves
  • Man United 3-2 Nottingham Forest
  • Brighton 1-3 West Ham

Sunday, 27 August 2023

  • Burnley 1-3 Aston Villa
  • Sheff United 1-2 Man City
  • Newcastle 1-2 Liverpool

Match Week 4th

Friday, 1 September 2023

  • Luton Town 1-2 West Ham

Saturday, 2 September 2023

  • Sheff United 2-2 Everton
  • Brentford 2-2 Bournemouth
  • Burnley 2-5 Tottenham
  • Chelsea 0-1 Nottingham Forest
  • Man City 5-1 Fulham
  • Brighton 3-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 3 September 2023

  • Crystal Palace 3-2 Wolves
  • Liverpool 3-0 Aston Villa
  • Arsenal 3-1 Man United

Match Week 5th

Saturday, 16 September 2023

  • Wolves 1-3 Liverpool
  • Aston Villa 1-3 Crystal Palace
  • Fulham 1-0 Luton Town
  • Man United 1-3 Brighton
  • Tottenham 2-1 Sheff United
  • West Ham 1-3 Man City
  • Newcastle 1-0 Brentford

Sunday, 17 September 2023

  • AFC Bournemouth 0-0 Chelsea
  • Everton 0-1 Arsenal

Monday, 18 September 2023

  • Nottingham Forest 1-1 Burnley

Match Week 6th

Saturday, 23 September 2023

  • Luton Town 1-1 Wolves
  • Crystal Palace 0-0 Fulham
  • Man City 2-0 Nottingham Forest
  • Brentford 1-3 Everton
  • Burnley 0-1 Man United

Sunday, 24 September 2023

  • Arsenal 2-2 Tottenham
  • Brighton 3-1 Bournemouth
  • Chelsea 0-1 Aston Villa
  • Liverpool 3-1 West Ham
  • Sheff United 0-8 Newcastle

Match Week 7th

Saturday, 30 September 2023

  • Aston Villa 6-1 Brighton
  • Bournemouth 0-4 Arsenal
  • Man United 0-1 Crystal Palace
  • Newcastle 2-0 Burnley
  • West Ham 2-0 Sheff United
  • Wolves 2-1 Man City
  • Tottenham 2-1 Liverpool

Sunday, 1 October 2023

  • Nottingham Forest 1-1 Brentford

Monday, 2 October 2023

  • Fulham 0-2 Chelsea

Tuesday, 3 October 2023

  • Luton Town 1-2 Burnley

Match Week 8th

Saturday, 07 October 2023

  • Luton Town 0-1 Tottenham
  • Burnley 1-4 Chelsea
  • Everton 3-0 Bournemouth
  • Fulham 3-1 Sheff United
  • Man United 2-1 Brentford
  • Crystal Palace 0-0 Nottingham Forest

Sunday, 08 October 2023

  • Brighton 2-2 Liverpool
  • West Ham 2-2 Newcastle
  • Wolves 1-1 Aston Villa
  • Arsenal 1-0 Man City

Match Week 9th

Saturday, 21 October 2023

  • Liverpool 2-0 Everton
  • Brentford 3-0 Burnley
  • Man City 2-1 Brighton
  • Newcastle 4-0 Crystal Palace
  • Nottingham Forest 2-2 Luton Town
  • Chelsea 2-2 Arsenal
  • Sheff United 1-2 Man United

Sunday, 22 October 2023

  • Aston Villa 4-1 West Ham

Monday, 23 October 2023

  • Tottenham 2-0 Fulham

Match Week 10th

Friday, 27 October 2023

  • Crystal Palace 1-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 28 October 2023

  • Chelsea 0-2 Brentford
  • Bournemouth 2-1 Burnley
  • Arsenal 5-0 Sheff United
  • Wolves 2-2 Newcastle

Sunday, 29 October 2023

  • West Ham 0-1 Everton
  • Brighton 1-1 Fulham(*)
  • Aston Villa 3-1 Luton Town(*)
  • Liverpool 3-0 Nottingham Forest(*)

(*: Matches moved because of Europa League).

Match Week 11 of Premier League 2023-24

Saturday, 04 November 2023

  • Fulham 0-1 Man United
  • Brentford 3-2 West Ham
  • Burnley 0-2 Crystal Palace
  • Everton 1-1 Brighton
  • Man City 6-1 Bournemouth
  • Sheff United 2-1 Wolves
  • Newcastle 1-0 Arsenal

Sunday, 5 November 2023

  • Nottingham Forest 2-0 Aston Villa
  • Luton Town 1-1 Liverpool

Monday, 6 November 2023

  • Tottenham 1-4 Chelsea

Match Week 12

Saturday, 11 November 2023

  • Wolves 2-1 Tottenham
  • Arsenal 3-1 Burnley
  • Crystal Palace 2-3 Everton
  • Man United 1-0 Luton Town
  • Bournemouth 2-0 Newcastle

Sunday, 12 November 2023

  • Aston Villa 3-1 Fulham
  • Brighton 1-1 Sheff United
  • Liverpool 3-0 Brentford
  • West Ham 3-2 Nottingham Forest
  • Chelsea 4-4 Man City

Match Week 13

Saturday, 25 November 2023

  • Man City 1-1 Liverpool
  • Burnley 1-2 West Ham
  • Luton Town 2-1 Crystal Palace
  • Newcastle 4-1 Chelsea
  • Nottingham Forest 2-3 Brighton
  • Sheff United 1-3 Bournemouth
  • Brentford 0-1 Arsenal

Sunday 26, November 2023

  • Tottenham 1-2 Aston Villa
  • Everton 0-3 Man United

Monday, 27 November 2023

  • Fulham 3-2 Wolves

Match Week 14 Premier League 2023-24

Saturday, 2 December 2023

  • Arsenal 2-1 Wolves
  • Brentford 3-1 Luton Town
  • Burnley 5-0 Sheff United
  • Newcastle 1-0 Man United
  • Nottingham Forest 0-1 Everton

Sunday, 3 December 2023

  • Bournemouth 2-2 Aston Villa
  • Chelsea 3-2 Brighton
  • Liverpool 4-3 Fulham
  • West Ham 1-1 Crystal Palace
  • Man City 3-3 Tottenham

Match Week 15

Tuesday, 5 December 2023

  • Wolves 1-0 Burnley
  • Luton Town 3-4 Arsenal

Wednesday, 6 December 2023

  • Brighton 2-1 Brentford
  • Crystal Palace 0-2 Bournemouth
  • Fulham 5-0 Nottingham Forest
  • Sheff United 0-2 Liverpool
  • Aston Villa 1-0 Man City
  • Man United 2-1 Chelsea

Thursday, 7 December 2023

  • Everton 3-0 Newcastle
  • Tottenham 1-2 West Ham

Match Week 16

Saturday, 9 December 2023

  • Crystal Palace 1-2 Liverpool
  • Brighton 1-1 Burnley
  • Man United0-3 Bournemouth
  • Sheff United 1-0 Brentford
  • Wolves 1-1 Nottingham Forest
  • Aston Villa 1-0 Arsenal

Sunday, 10 December 2023

  • Everton 2-0 Chelsea
  • Fulham 5-0 West Ham
  • Luton Town 1-2 Man City
  • Tottenham 4-1 Newcastle

Match Week 17 Premier League 2023-24

Friday, 15 December 2023

  • Nottingham Forest 0-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 16 December 2023

  • Bournemouth vs Luton Town – Abandoned after Lockyer collapse
  • Chelsea 2-0 Sheffield United
  • Man City 2-2 Crystal Palace
  • Newcastle 3-0 Fulham
  • Burnley 0-2 Everton

Sunday, 17 December 2023

  • Arsenal 2-0 Brighton
  • Brentford 1-2 Aston Villa
  • West Ham 3-0 Wolves
  • Liverpool 0-0 Man United

Match Week 18

Thursday, 21 December 2023

  • Crystal Palace 1-1 Brighton

Friday, 22 December 2023

  • Aston Villa 1-1 Sheff United

Saturday, 23 December 2023

  • West Ham 2-0 Man United
  • Fulham 0-2 Burnley
  • Luton Town 1-0 Newcastle
  • Man City vs Brentford – Postponed by Club World Cup
  • Nottingham Forest 2-3 Bournemouth
  • Tottenham 2-1 Everton
  • Liverpool 1-1 Arsenal

Sunday, 24 December 2023

  • Wolves 2-1 Chelsea

Match Week 19

Tuesday, 26 December 2023

  • Newcastle 1-3 Nottingham Forest
  • Bournemouth 3-0 Fulham
  • Sheff United 2-3 Luton Town
  • Burnley 0-2 Liverpool
  • Man United 3-2 Aston Villa

Wednesday, 27 December 2023

  • Brentford 1-4 Wolves
  • Chelsea 2-1 Crystal Palace
  • Everton 1-3 Man City

Thursday, 28 December 2023

  • Brighton 4-2 Tottenham
  • Arsenal 0-2 West Ham

Match Week 20 Premier League 2023-24

Saturday, 30 December 2023

  • Luton Town 2-3 Chelsea
  • Aston Villa 3-2 Burnley
  • Crystal Palace 3-1 Brentford
  • Man City 2-0 Sheff United
  • Wolves 3-0 Everton
  • Nottingham Forest 2-1 Man United

Sunday, 31 December 2023

  • Fulham 2-1 Arsenal
  • Tottenham 3-1 Bournemouth

Monday, 1 January 2024

  • Liverpool 4-2 Newcastle

Tuesday, 2 January 2024

  • West Ham 0-0 Brighton

Match Week 21

Friday 12 January 2024.

  • Burnley 1-1 Luton Town

Saturday, 13 January 2024

  • Chelsea 1-0 Fulham
  • Newcastle 2-3 Man City

Sunday, 14 January 2024

  • Everton 0-0 Aston Villa
  • Man United 2-2 Tottenham

Saturday, 20 January 2024

  • Arsenal 5-0 Crystal Palace
  • Brentford 3-2 Nottingham Forest

Sunday, 21 January 2024

  • Sheff United 2-2 West Ham
  • Bournemouth 0-4 Liverpool

Monday, 22 January 2024

  • Brighton 0-0 Wolves

Match Week 22

Tuesday, 30 January 2024

  • Nottingham Forest 1-2 Arsenal
  • Fulham 0-0 Everton
  • Luton Town 4-0 Brighton
  • Crystal Palace 3-2 Sheff United
  • Aston Villa 1-3 Newcastle

Wednesday, 31 January 2024

  • Man City 3-1 Burnley
  • Tottenham 3-2 Brentford
  • Liverpool 4-1 Chelsea

Thursday, 1 February 2024

  • West Ham 1-1 Bournemouth
  • Wolves 3-4 Man United

Match Week 23

Saturday, 3 February 2024

  • Everton 2-2 Tottenham
  • Brighton 4-1 Crystal Palace
  • Burnley 2-2 Fulham
  • Newcastle 4-4 Luton Town
  • Sheff United 0-5 Aston Villa

Sunday, 4 February 2024

  • Bournemouth 1-1 Nottingham Forest
  • Chelsea 2-4 Wolves
  • Man United 3-0 West Ham
  • Arsenal 3-1 Liverpool

Monday, 5 February 2024

  • Brentford 1-3 Man City

Match Week 24

Saturday, 10 February 2024

  • Man City 2-0 Everton
  • Fulham 3-1 Bournemouth
  • Liverpool 3-1 Burnley
  • Luton Town 1-3 Sheff United
  • Tottenham 2-1 Brighton
  • Wolves 0-2 Brentford
  • Nottingham Forest 2-3 Newcastle

Sunday, 11 February 2024

  • West Ham 0-6 Arsenal
  • Aston Villa 1-2 Man United

Monday, 12 February 2024

  • Crystal Palace 1-3 Chelsea

Match Week 25

Saturday, 17 February 2024

  • Brentford 1-4 Liverpool
  • Burnley 0-5 Arsenal
  • Fulham 1-2 Aston Villa
  • Newcastle 2-2 Bournemouth
  • Nottingham Forest 2-0 West Ham
  • Tottenham 1-2 Wolves
  • Man City 1-1 Chelsea

Sunday, 18 February 2024

  • Sheff United 0-5 Brighton
  • Luton Town 1-2 Man United

Monday, 19 February 2024

  • Everton 1-1 Crystal Palace

Tuesday, 20 February 2024

  • Man City 1-0 Brentford

Match Week 26

Wednesday, 21 February 2024

  • Liverpool 4-1 Luton Town

Saturday, 24 February 2024

  • Aston Villa 4-2 Nott’m Forest
  • Brighton 1-1 Everton
  • Crystal Palace 3-0 Burnley
  • Man United 1-2 Fulham
  • Bournemouth 0-1 Man City
  • Arsenal 4-1 Newcastle

Sunday, 25 February 2024

  • Wolves 1-0 Sheff United

Monday 26 February 2024

  • West Ham 4-2 Brentford
  • Chelsea vs Tottenham – Postponed by League Cup final

Match Week 27

Saturday, 2 March 2024

  • Newcastle 3-0 Wolves
  • Tottenham 3-1 Crystal Palace
  • Nottingham Forest 0-1 Liverpool
  • Brentford 2-2 Chelsea
  • Everton 1-3 West Ham
  • Fulham 3-0 Brighton
  • Luton Town 2-3 Aston Villa

Sunday, 3 March 2024

  • Burnley 0-2 Boumemouth
  • Man City 3-1 Man United

Tuesday, 5 March 2024

  • Sheff United 0-6 Arsenal

Match Week 28

Saturday, 9 March 2024

  • Man United 2-0 Everton
  • Bournemouth 2-2 Sheff United
  • Crystal Palace 1-1 Luton Town
  • Wolves 2-1 Fulham

Sunday, 10 March 2024

  • Arsenal 2-1 Brentford
  • Aston Villa 0-4 Tottenham
  • Brighton 1-0 Nottingham Forest
  • West Ham 2-0 Burnley
  • Liverpool 1-1 Man City

Monday, 11 March 2024

  • Chelsea vs Newcastle

Match Week 17 (Postponed match)

Thursday, 14 March 2024

  • Bournemouth vs Luton Town

Match Week 29

Saturday, 16 March 2024

  • Arsenal vs Chelsea*
  • Crystal Palace vs Newcastle*
  • Burnley vs Brentford
  • Luton Town vs Nottingham Forest
  • Man United vs Sheff United *
  • Wolves vs Bournemouth*
  • Fulham vs Tottenham

Sunday, 17 March 2024

  • Everton vs Liverpool*
  • Brighton vs Man City*
  • West Ham vs Aston Villa

(*: Postponed by FA Cup)

Match week 30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

  • Newcastle vs West Ham
  • Bournemouth vs Everton
  • Chelsea vs Burnley
  • Nottingham Forest vs Crystal Palace
  • Sheff United vs Fulham
  • Tottenham vs Luton Town
  • Aston Villa vs Wolves
  • Brentford vs Man United

Sunday, 31 March 2024

  • Liverpool vs Brighton
  • Man City vs Arsenal

Match week 31

Tuesday, 2 April 2024

  • Newcastle vs Everton
  • Nottingham Forest vs Fulham
  • Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace
  • Burnley vs Wolves
  • West Ham vs Tottenham

Wednesdays 3 April 2024

  • Arsenal vs Luton Town
  • Brentford vs Brighton
  • Man City vs Aston Villa

Match Week 32

Saturday, 6 April 2024

  • Crystal Palace vs Man City
  • Aston Villa vs Brentford
  • Everton vs Burnley
  • Fulham vs Newcastle
  • Luton Town vs Bournemouth
  • Wolves vs West Ham
  • Brighton vs Arsenal

Sunday, 7 April 2024

  • Sheff United vs Chelsea
  • Man United vs Liverpool

Monday, 8 April 2024

  • Tottenham vs Nottingham Forest

Match Week 33

Saturday, 13 April 2024

  • Newcastle vs Tottenham
  • Brentford vs Sheff United
  • Burnley vs Brighton
  • Man City vs Luton Town
  • Nottingham Forest vs Wolves
  • West Ham vs Fulham
  • Arsenal vs Aston Villa (Could be postponed by European match)

Sunday, 14 April 2024

  • Liverpool vs Crystal Palace
  • Bournemouth vs Man United

Monday, 15 April 2024

  • Chelsea vs Everton

Match Week 34

Saturday, 20 April 2024

  • Aston Villa vs Bournemouth
  • Brighton vs Chelsea
  • Crystal Palace vs West Ham
  • Everton vs Nottingham Forest
  • Fulham vs Liverpool
  • Luton Town vs Brentford
  • Man United vs Newcastle
  • Sheff United vs Burnley
  • Tottenham vs Man City
  • Wolves vs Arsenal

Match Week 35

Saturday, 27 April 2024

  • Bournemouth vs Brighton
  • Aston Villa vs Chelsea
  • Everton vs Brentford
  • Fulham vs Crystal Palace
  • Man United vs Burnley
  • Newcastle vs Sheff United
  • Nottingham Forest vs Man City
  • Tottenham vs Arsenal
  • West Ham vs Liverpool
  • Wolves vs Luton Town

Match Week 36

Saturday, 4 May 2024

  • Arsenal vs Bournemouth
  • Brentford vs Fulham
  • Brighton vs Aston Villa
  • Burnley vs Newcastle
  • Chelsea vs West Ham
  • Crystal Palace vs Man United
  • Liverpool vs Tottenham
  • Luton Town vs Everton
  • Man City vs Wolves
  • Sheff United vs Nottingham Forest

Match Week 37

Saturday, 11 May 2024

  • Bournemouth vs Brentford
  • Aston Villa vs Liverpool
  • Everton vs Sheff United
  • Fulham vs Man City
  • Man United vs Arsenal
  • Newcastle vs Brighton
  • Nottingham Forest vs Chelsea
  • Tottenham vs Burnley
  • West Ham vs Luton Town
  • Wolves vs Crystal Palace

Match Week 38

Sunday, 19 May 2024

  • Arsenal vs Everton
  • Brentford vs Newcastle
  • Brighton vs Man United
  • Burnley vs Nottingham Forest
  • Chelsea vs Bournemouth
  • Crystal Palace vs Aston Villa
  • Liverpool vs Wolves
  • Luton Town vs Fulham
  • Man City vs West Ham
  • Sheff United vs Tottenham

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button